First Five Photo

Executive Committee members include:

Tom Bartley, Family Support Council

Merry Boggs, Whitfield County Schools

Gayle Brannon, Whitfield County Health Department (not pictured)

Bruce Broadrick, State Representative, Pharmacist

Esther Cabrera-Familia, Northwest Georgia Healthcare Partnership

Pamela Cudd, City of Refuge; not pictured

Matt Evans, Rockbridge Community Church

Suzanne Harbin, Family Connections (not pictured)

Dixie Kinard, Chair; Kinard Realty

Melissa Morrison, Readers to Leaders AmeriCorps United Way VISTA

Mary Thelma Norris, Friendship House

Debbie Rector, Whitfield-Dalton Daycare

Tanya Smith, Georgia HOPE (not pictured)

Luis Viamonte, retired pediatrician

Mary Wise, Georgia HOPE (not pictured)

Caroline Woodason, Dalton Public Schools

Margaret Zeisig, United Way

Mayor David Pennington was a guest at this November meeting when the photo was taken.